2016 Board of Directors

Pamela Kissel
Calabasas Chamber of Commerce
Bonnie Mulholland
Chairman of the Board
Jeanne Garrison
First Vice Chairman
David Glucksman
Vice Chair of Finance
Mark Levinson
Vice Chair of Government Affairs
Kari Souza Contreras
Vice Chair of Business Develpoment
Raychel Harrison
Chelsae Jordan
Membership Director
Calabasas Chamber of Commerce